Contact Us

Regional Contacts

International incl.
AT, CH

Ms. Christine Luger
+43 699 1133 5520
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

Germany
_

Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 7678 499
armin@eurokom-media.de

UK, Benelux, Scandinavia &
France

Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 1923 85 25 37
zena@expomedia.biz

North American
Sales Representative

Ms. Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

China &
Hong Kong

Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Taiwan
_

Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

South Korea


Mr. Jung-Won Suh

+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info

India


Ms. Priyanka Rai

+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com